Contacts

BF National Booking Offices in All BF Regions
Tel: 0861 723 723 (From a land line number you will reach the region you are phoning from. From a mobile number you will reach the booking office in Auckland Park.  For direct numbers to the regions see lists below)

General email BFinfo@sabc.co.za

Anash Singh (Manager Radio Park Studios)
Cnr Henley & Empire road
Radio Park, Auckland Park
Johannesburg
Tel: 011 714 2687
SinghA02@sabc.co.za

Studio Bookings
Granny Mamabolo
Tel: 011 714 4278
mamabologb@sabc.co.za

Lynda Smith (Regional Manager: RBF)
209 Beach Road, Sea Point
Cape Town
Tel: 021 430 8321
smthlg@sabc.co.za

Studio Bookings
Tel: 021 430 8108
CTStudios@sabc.co.za

Vuyo Nyembezi (Regional Manager: RBF)
Conygham Road, Parsons Hill
Port Elizabeth
Tel: 041 391 1264
nyembezicl@sabc.co.za

Studio Bookings
Ntombesizwe Ndzima
Tel: 041 391 1168
NdzimaNS@sabc.co.za

Refiloe Maraka (Regional Manager: RBF)
Cnr Kellner & Markgraaf Streets
Bloemfontein
Tel: 051 503 3099
marakar@sabc.co.za

Studio Bookings
Yvonne Williams
Tel: 051 5033310
williamsyc@sabc.co.za

Dhan Ajodapersad (Regional Manager: RBF)
100 Old Fort Road
Durban
Tel: 031 362 5138
dhan@sabc.co.za

Studio Bookings
Ismael Isaac
Tel: 031 362 5009
ismaeli@sabc.co.za

Victor Thabeng (Regional Manager: RBF)
Cnr James Moroka & Dr Albert Luthuli Drive
Mafikeng
Tel: 018 389 7187
thabengv@sabc.co.za

Studio Bookings
Kefilwe Moumakwe
Tel: 018 389 7526
Kefilwe@sabc.co.za

Jerry Malahlela (Regional Manager: RBF)
19 Hospital Street
Polokwane
Tel: 015 290 0275
malahlelamj@sabc.co.za

Studio Bookings
Colin Pillay (Production Manager)
Tel: 015 290 0131
pillayca01@sabc.co.za

Pumza Jim (Technical manager: Bhisho)
10 Independence Boulevard
King Williams Town
Bisho
Tel: 040 609 1848
jimp@sabc.co.za

William Heath (Principal Technical Producer)
Cnr South Circular and Bultfontein Roads
Kimberley
Tel: 053 802 5811
heathwj@sabc.co.za

Kersan Kistan (Manager RBF Digital)
Radiopark Building, Auckland Park
Johannesburg
Tel: 011 714 4611
kistank@sabc.co.za

Bennie Jacobs (Manager Media Libraries)
Radiopark Building, Auckland Park
Johannesburg
Tel: 011 714 4041
jacobsb@sabc.co.za

Dennis Mashigo Herold
General Manager: RBF
Radiopark Building, Auckland Park

Office Assistant:
Thandeka Gumede
Tel: 011 714 3989
GumedeLB@sabc.co.za

Vacant
National Marketing Manager: RBF
Radiopark Building, Auckland Park
Johannesburg
Tel: 011 714 4666
BFinfo@sabc.co.za

Vacant
Financial Manager: RBF
Radiopark Building, Auckland Park
Tel: 
 

 

 

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

ADVERTISEMENT

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...